The Proceedings of the Information Systems Education Conference 2004: §9004    Home    Papers/Indices    prev (§9003)    Next (§0000)

ISECON Session Chairs

Jeff Rufinus    [a1] [a2]
Computer Science Department
Widener University    [u1] [u2]
Chester, Pennsylvania, USA    [c1] [c2]

Ramesh Subramanian    [a1] [a2]
Information Systems Management Department
Quinnipiac University    [u1] [u2]
Hamden, Connecticut, USA    [c1] [c2]

Jim McKeown    [a1] [a2]
College of Business and Information Systems
Dakota State University    [u1] [u2]
Madison, South Dakota, USA    [c1] [c2]

Deborah LaBelle    [a1] [a2]
Information Science and Technology
Pennsylvania State Delaware County    [u1] [u2]
Media, Pennsylvania, USA    [c1] [c2]

Hai Wang    [a1] [a2]
Department of Finance and Management Science
Saint Mary's University    [u1] [u2]
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada    [c1] [c2]

Anthony J. Duben    [a1] [a2]
Sciences and Mathematics
Stephen F. Austin State University    [u1] [u2]
Nacogdoches, Texas, USA    [c1] [c2]

James P. Lawler    [a1] [a2]
Information Systems Department, Ivan G. Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems
Pace University    [u1] [u2]
New York, New York, USA    [c1] [c2]

Daniel Farkas    [a1] [a2]
Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems
Pace University    [u1] [u2]
Pleasantville, New York, USA    [c1] [c2]

Ronald B. Finkbine    [a1] [a2]
Department of Computer Science
Indiana University Southeast    [u1] [u2]
New Albany, Indiana, USA    [c1] [c2]

Dean Sanders    [a1] [a2]
Computer Science/Information Systems
Northwest Missouri State University    [u1] [u2]
Maryville, Missouri, USA    [c1] [c2]

Dena Johnson    [a1] [a2]
Department of Computer Information Systems
Tarleton State University    [u1] [u2]
Stephenville, Texas, USA    [c1] [c2]

Valerie J. H. Powell    [a1] [a2]
Department of Computer and Information Systems
Robert Morris University    [u1] [u2]
Moon Township, Pennsylvania, USA    [c1] [c2]

Robert F. Zant    [a1] [a2]
School of Information Technology
Illinois State University    [u1] [u2]
Normal, Illinois, USA    [c1] [c2]

Thomas S. E. Hilton    [a1] [a2]
Business Information Systems Department
University of Wisconsin Eau Claire    [u1] [u2]
Eau Claire, Wisconsin, USA    [c1] [c2]

Alexander Y. Yap    [a1] [a2]
Martha and Spencer Love School of Business
Elon University    [u1] [u2]
Elon, North Carolina, USA    [c1] [c2]

Elia V. Chepaitis    [a1] [a2]
Information Systems and Operations Management
Fairfield University    [u1] [u2]
Fairfield, Connecticut, USA    [c1] [c2]

Nelly Todorova    [a1] [a2]
Department of AFIS
University of Canterbury    [u1] [u2]
Christchurch, New Zealand    [c1] [c2]

Marcos P. Sivitanides    [a1] [a2]
Department of Computer Information Systems
Texas State University San Marcos    [u1] [u2]
San Marcos, Texas, USA    [c1] [c2]

James J. Pomykalski    [a1] [a2]
Sigmund Weis School of Business
Susquehanna University    [u1] [u2]
Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania, USA    [c1] [c2]

June Wei    [a1] [a2]
Department of Management / MIS
The University of West Florida    [u1] [u2]
Pensacola, Florida, USA    [c1] [c2]

Hsui-lin Winkler    [a1] [a2]
Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems
Pace University    [u1] [u2]
New York, New York, USA    [c1] [c2]

Alan R. Peslak    [a1] [a2]
Information Sciences and Technology
The Pennsylvania State University    [u1] [u2]
Dunmore, Pennsylvania, USA    [c1] [c2]

Donald K. Hsu    [a1] [a2]
Division Business Administration
Dominican College    [u1] [u2]
Orangeburg, New York, USA    [c1] [c2]

Samuel E. Sambasivam    [a1] [a2]
Computer Science Department
Azusa Pacific University    [u1] [u2]
Azusa, California, USA    [c1] [c2]

Kathleen M. Kelm    [a1] [a2]
Computer Science Department
Edgewood College    [u1] [u2]
Madison, Wisconsin, USA    [c1] [c2]

Margaret Thomas    [a1] [a2]
School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Ohio University    [u1] [u2]
Athens, Ohio, USA    [c1] [c2]

Robert F. Roggio    [a1] [a2]
School of Computing
University of North Florida    [u1] [u2]
Jacksonville, Florida, USA    [c1] [c2]

Patricia A. Joseph    [a1] [a2]
Computer Science Department
Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania    [u1] [u2]
Slippery Rock, Pennsylvania, USA    [c1] [c2]

Daniel Likarish    [a1] [a2]
AITP member    [u1] [u2]

The following people served as session chairs for ISECON 2004.

Comments and corrections to