The Proceedings of the Information Systems Education Conference 2005: §9000    Home    Papers/Indices    prev (§5123)    Next (§9001)

ISECON 2005 Leadership

We are pleased to acknowledge the following individuals for their service in ISECON leadership roles for 2005.

Don Colton    [a1] [a2]
General Chairman, ISECON 2005
Proceedings Editor, ISECON 2005
Editor, Information Systems Education Journal
School of Computing
Brigham Young University Hawaii    [u1] [u2]
Laie, Hawaii, USA    [c1] [c2]

Dena Johnson    [a1] [a2]
ISECON 2005 Co-Chair
General Chairman, ISECON 2006
Computer Information Systems Department
Tarleton State University    [u1] [u2]
Tarleton Station, Texas, USA    [c1] [c2]

Marcos P. Sivitanides    [a1] [a2]
ISECON 2005 Co-Chair
General Chairman, ISECON 2007
Department of Computer Information Systems
Texas State University San Marcos    [u1] [u2]
San Marcos, Texas, USA    [c1] [c2]

Stuart A. Varden    [a1] [a2]
ISECON Advisory Board
Information Systems Department
Pace University    [u1] [u2]

Paul M. Leidig    [a1] [a2]
ISECON Advisory Board
EDSIG President 2005
Computer Science & Information Systems
Grand Valley State University    [u1] [u2]
Allendale, Michigan, USA    [c1] [c2]

Jens O. Liegle    [a1] [a2]
ISECON Registrar
Department of Computer Information Systems
Georgia State University    [u1] [u2]
Atlanta, Georgia, USA    [c1] [c2]

Margaret Thomas    [a1] [a2]
Vendors, Local Arrangements
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Ohio University    [u1] [u2]

Ronald I. Frank    [a1] [a2]
ISECON 2005 Photographer
School of Computer Science and Information Systems
Pace University    [u1] [u2]
Pleasantville, New York, USA    [c1] [c2]

Comments and corrections to